Primary tabs

Registration

Dates:
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 7:00am to Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 12:00pm

The Open Footprint™ Forum global event is open to the public, and free to all registered attendees.

June 23-24, 2021

Registration Links:
Wednesday, June 23, 2021     
Time: 14:00 – 18:45 CET (Central Europe) / 07:00 - 11:45 CT (Central USA) 
Register - Day 1 (Wed)   


Thursday, June 24, 2021 
Time: 14:00 – 19:00 CET (Central Europe) / 07:00 - 12:00 CT (Central USA) 
Register - Day 2 (Thu)


Please ensure that you use the correct login link for day(s) that you plan to attend.

As an attendee, you will be able to view and hear the sessions. Questions can be input through the Q&A text box on Webex.

If you have questions about registration for this event, contact: events@opengroup.org

For questions about the Open Footprint™ Forum or how to join, contact: memberservices@opengroup.org

Ticket